Assault to the Senses

Gas Drilling in Dimock, Pa.

Forceful uplift update


Joanne Fiorito
to me

Jan 29
it wasn’t me who originally brought up the 2H Clapper Hill well, Mrs. Chevyvan did, I countered her mention of the Clapper Well site with the name of Mowry Well site….which is where the incident took place……….I said it happened at the Clapper Hill which is in Bradford and I was asking if anyone knew where that was and then I brought up a map on google to physically see where it was and it was just west of here…my housemate says that it happened over in the area of Laceyville and that she’s seen stuff about it on the tv news……

2 Comments»

  Hotel Muntenia Bucuresti wrote @

Casa Wagner Brasov

Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i
thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant piece of writing.

  getmentalflex.com wrote @

Cheers, I enjoy it!


Leave a Reply

